Contact Us

Alberici, Theresa 
talberici@dauphincounty.gov
Part-time Environmental Educator
717-221-0292 ext. 6

Barber, Christian
cbarber@dauphincounty.gov
Business Manager
717-599-5188 ext. 2112

Corty, Richelle 
rcorty@dauphincounty.gov
Environmental Educator
717-221-0292 ext. 3

Cotton, Sarah 
scotton@dauphincounty.gov
Part-time Head Docent
717-599-5751

Eissing, Carla
reissing@dauphincounty.gov
Part-time Environmental Educator
717-221-0292  

Parks Operations Manager
717-599-5359

Frampton, Gary 
gframpton@dauphincounty.gov
Part-time Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Asst. Program Manager

717-599-5188 ext. 2113

Hall, Daria 
dhall@dauphincounty.gov

Part-time Fort Hunter Caretaker
717-599-5188

Harbert, Kayla 
kharbert@dauphincounty.gov
Northern Dauphin County Park Manager
717-780-6701

Knapp, Mike 
mknapp@dauphincounty.gov
Seasonal Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Legge, Shawn 
slegge@dauphincounty.gov

Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Lenker, Savanna 
slenker@dauphincounty.gov
Environmental Educator
717-221-0292 ext. 2


McKeown, Michelle 
mmckeown@dauphincounty.gov

Program Manager
717-599-5188 ext. 2117

Motter, Greg  
gmotter@dauphincounty.gov
Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Motter, Lynette 
lmotter@dauphincounty.gov
Part-time Docent
717-599-5751

Peragine, Ann
aperagine@dauphincounty.gov
Part-time Docent
717-599-5751

Picone, Jessica 
jpicone@dauphincounty.gov
Part-time Environmental Educator
717-221-0292 


Rebert, Chris 
crebert@dauphincounty.gov
Park Manager
717-221-0292 ext. 5

Reed, Janet 
jreed@dauphincounty.gov
Administrative Assistant
717-599-5188 ext. 2114

Schmick, Darryl 
dschmick@dauphincounty.gov
Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Sciamanna, Kathryn
ksciamanna@dauphincounty.gov
Part-Time History Educator
717-599-5751, ext. 6941

Shunk, Barbara 
bshunk@dauphincounty.gov
Part-Time Environmental Educator
717-221-0292

Smith, Steve 
swsmith@dauphincounty.gov
Seasonal Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Spidle, Scott 
sspidle@dauphincounty.gov
Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Stebbins, Anthea 
astebbins@dauphincounty.gov
Director 
717-599-5188 ext. 2111

Stoll, Jean 
gstoll@dauphincounty.gov
Part-Time Head Docent
717-599-5751

Bill Strayer
wstrayer@dauphincounty.gov

Seasonal Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Tharp, Luke 
ltharp@dauphincounty.gov
Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Thomas, Craig
cthomas@dauphincounty.gov
Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Underkoffler, Ryan 
runderkoffler@dauphincounty.gov
Park Maintenance
717-599-5359

Vanderpoel, Kelly 
kvanderpoel@dauphincounty.gov
Mansion Manager
717-599-5751, ext. 6940

Webster, Jessica 
jwebster@dauphincounty.gov
Fort Hunter Park Manager
717-599-5188, ext. 2116

Weiner, Elizabeth 
eweiner@dauphincounty.gov
Program Coordinator
717-599-5188 ext. 2115

Wilson, Evan
ewilson@dauphincounty.gov
Part-time Environmental Educator
717-221-0292

Wise, Randy 
rwise@dauphincounty.gov
Seasonal Park Maintenance
717-599-5359