Other Local Parks In the County

Click on the links below for information on local parks departments within Dauphin County.

Berrysburg BoroughMifflin Township
City of HarrisburgMillersburg Borough
Conewago TownshipPaxtang Borough
Dauphin BoroughPenbrook Borough
Derry TownshipPillow Borough
East Hanover TownshipReed Township
Elizabethville BoroughRoyalton Borough
Gratz BoroughRush Township
Halifax BoroughSouth Hanover Township
Halifax TownshipSteelton Borough 
Highspire BoroughSusquehanna Township
Hummelstown BoroughSwatara Township
Jackson TownshipUpper Paxton Township
Jefferson TownshipWashington Township
Londonderry TownshipWayne Township
Lower Paxton TownshipWest Hanover Township
Lower Swatara TownshipWiconisco Township
Lykens BoroughWilliams Township
Lykens TownshipWilliamstown Borough
Middle Paxton Township 
Middletown Borough