Real Estate Taxes

The Treasurer's Office collects taxes for the City of Harrisburg (county taxes only), Berrysburg, Dauphin, Gratz, Halifax, Lykens, Millersburg, Penbrook and Pillow boroughs, and Conewago, Derry, Lower Swatara, Rush, and Susquehanna townships. Real estate tax bills are issued annually on February 1 and interim bills are issued on March 1 and August 1. If you fail to receive a tax bill in the mail, please call your local tax collector to have a copy emailed, mailed or faxed to you.

Pay your CURRENT YEAR real estate taxes with a credit or debit card or eCheck at: 


Looking for your local tax collector?   DAUPHIN COUNTY TAX COLLECTORS DATABASE

Researching properties in Dauphin County? DAUPHIN COUNTY PROPERTY DATABASE