

DAUPHIN COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 2 SOUTH SECOND STREET, SECOND FLOOR P.O. BOX 1295 HARRISBURG, PA. 17108–1295 (717) 780–6101 **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS** JEFFREY T. HASTE, CHAIRMAN MIKE PRIES, VICE CHAIRMAN GEORGE P. HARTWICK III, SECRETARY

CHIEF CLERK/CHIEF OF STAFF CHAD SAYLOR

Director Steven L. Howe, cpe

Dauphin County Address Change/Correction Form

Source of Info:	_Date Received:	_Date Entered:
Property #		
Owner's Name		
Co-owners Name		
Address:		
Zip Code		
Property Location:		
Contact Person Signature:		

Phone #: _____