The following is the list of offices in Dauphin County to appear on the May 16, 2023 municipal primary ballot. The offices of Dauphin County Court of Common Pleas and statewide appeals courts file petitions with the Department of State, and may be viewed by going to www.dos.pa.gov

Electoral District	Office Title	Term	Vote for
Dauphin County	County Commissioner	4	2
Dauphin County	District Attorney	4	1
Dauphin County	Sheriff	4	1
Dauphin County	Clerk of Courts	4	1
Dauphin County	Register of Wills & Clerk of Orphans' Court	4	1
Dauphin County	Recorder of Deeds	4	1
Dauphin County	County Treasurer	4	1
Dauphin County	County Controller	4	1
Magisterial District 12-1-02	Magisterial District Judge	6	1
Magisterial District 12-1-04	Magisterial District Judge	6	1
Magisterial District 12-1-05	Magisterial District Judge	6	1
Magisterial District 12-1-06	Magisterial District Judge	6	1
Magisterial District 12-2-01	Magisterial District Judge	6	1
Magisterial District 12-2-03	Magisterial District Judge	6	1
Magisterial District 12-3-01	Magisterial District Judge	6	1
City of Harrisburg	Council	4	3
City of Harrisburg	City Treasurer	4	1
Berrysburg Borough	Council	4	3
Berrysburg Borough	Tax Collector (2-year term)	2	1
Berrysburg Borough	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Berrysburg Borough	Auditor (4-year term)	4	1
Berrysburg Borough	Auditor (2-year term)	2	1
Dauphin Borough	Council (4-year term)	4	3
Dauphin Borough	Council (2-year term)	2	1
Dauphin Borough	Tax Collector (2-year term)	2	1
Elizabethville Borough	Council	4	4
Gratz Borough	Council (4-year term)	4	3
Gratz Borough	Council (2-year term)	2	1
Gratz Borough	Tax Collector (2-year term)	2	1
Halifax Borough	Council	4	4
Highspire Borough	Council	4	4
Hummelstown Borough	Council	4	3
Lykens Borough 1st Ward	Council	4	1
Lykens Borough 2nd Ward	Council	4	1
Lykens Borough	Tax Collector (2-year term)	2	1
Middletown Borough	Council (4-year term)	4	4
Middletown Borough	Council (2-year term)	2	1
Millersburg Borough	Council	4	4
Paxtang Borough	Council	4	4

Electoral District	Office Title	Term	Vote for
Paxtang Borough	Auditor	6	1
Penbrook Borough 1st Ward	Council (4-year term)	4	1
Penbrook Borough 1st Ward	Council (2-year term)	2	1
Penbrook Borough 2nd Ward	Council	4	1
Penbrook Borough 3rd Ward	Council	4	1
Penbrook Borough 4th Ward	Council	4	1
Pillow Borough	Council	4	2
Pillow Borough	Auditor	6	1
Royalton Borough 1st Ward	Council	4	2
Royalton Borough 2nd Ward	Council	4	2
Royalton Borough	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Royalton Borough	Auditor (4-year term)	4	1
Steelton Borough	Council	4	4
Williamstown Borough 1st Ward	Council	4	2
Williamstown Borough 2nd Ward	Council	4	1
Conewago Township	Supervisor	6	1
Conewago Township	Tax Collector (2-year term)	2	1
Conewago Township	Auditor	6	1
Derry Township	Supervisor	6	1
Derry Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Derry Township	Auditor (2-year term)	2	1
East Hanover Township	Supervisor	6	2
East Hanover Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
East Hanover Township	Auditor (4-year term)	4	1
Halifax Township	Supervisor	6	2
Halifax Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Halifax Township	Auditor (4-year term)	4	1
Halifax Township	Auditor (2-year term)	2	1
Jackson Township	Supervisor	6	1
Jackson Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Jackson Township	Auditor (2-year term)	2	1
Jefferson Township	Supervisor	6	1
Jefferson Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Jefferson Township	Auditor (2-year term)	2	1
Londonderry Township	Supervisor	6	2
Londonderry Township	Auditor	6	1
Lower Paxton Township	Supervisor	6	2
Lower Paxton Township	Auditor	6	1
Lower Swatara Township	Township Commissioner	4	3
Lykens Township	Supervisor	6	1
Lykens Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Lykens Township	Auditor (2-year term)	2	1
Middle Paxton Township	Supervisor	6	2

Electoral District	Office Title	Term	Vote for
Middle Paxton Township	Auditor	6	1
Mifflin Township	Supervisor	6	1
Mifflin Township	Auditor	6	1
Reed Township	Supervisor	6	1
Reed Township	Auditor	6	1
Rush Township	Supervisor	6	1
Rush Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Rush Township	Auditor (4-year term)	4	1
South Hanover Township	Supervisor (6-year term)	6	2
South Hanover Township	Supervisor (4-year term)	4	1
South Hanover Township	Auditor	6	1
Susquehanna Township 1st Ward	Township Commissioner (4-year term)	4	1
Susquehanna Township 3rd Ward	Township Commissioner (4-year term)	4	1
Susquehanna Township 5th Ward	Township Commissioner (4-year term)	4	1
Susquehanna Township 7th Ward	Township Commissioner (4-year term)	4	1
Susquehanna Township 8th Ward	Township Commissioner (2-year term)	2	1
Susquehanna Township 9th Ward	Township Commissioner (4-year term)	4	1
Swatara Township	Township Commissioner	4	3
Upper Paxton Township	Supervisor	6	1
Upper Paxton Township	Auditor	6	1
Washington Township	Supervisor	6	2
Washington Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Washington Township	Auditor (4-year term)	4	1
Wayne Township	Supervisor	6	1
Wayne Township	Tax Collector (2-year term)	2	1
Wayne Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Wayne Township	Auditor (4-year term)	4	1
West Hanover Township	Supervisor	6	2
West Hanover Township	Auditor	6	1
Wiconisco Township	Supervisor	6	1
Wiconisco Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6	1
Wiconisco Township	Auditor (2-year term)	2	1
Williams Township	Supervisor (6-year term)	6	1
Williams Township	Supervisor (2-year term)	2	1
Williams Township	Auditor	6	1
Central Dauphin School District Region I	School Director	4	1
Central Dauphin School District Region II	School Director	4	2
Central Dauphin School District Region III	School Director (4-year term)	4	2
Central Dauphin School District Region III	School Director (2-year term)	2	1
Derry Township School District	School Director (4-year term)	4	5
Derry Township School District	School Director (2-year term)	2	1
Halifax Area School District	School Director (4-year term)	4	5
Halifax Area School District	School Director (2-year term)	2	1

Electoral District	Office Title	Term	Vote for
Harrisburg School District	School Director	4	5
Lower Dauphin School District Region I	School Director	4	2
Lower Dauphin School District Region II	School Director (4-year term)	4	1
Lower Dauphin School District Region II	School Director (2-year term)	2	1
Lower Dauphin School District Region III	School Director (4-year term)	4	2
Lower Dauphin School District Region III	School Director (2-year term)	2	1
Middletown Area School District	School Director	4	5
Millersburg Area School District	School Director	4	5
Steelton-Highspire School District	School Director	4	5
Susquehanna Township School District	School Director	4	5
Susquenita School Disrict Region III	School Director (4-year term)	4	1
Susquenita School Disrict Region III	School Director (2-year term)	2	1
Upper Dauphin Area School District Region I	School Director	4	2
Upper Dauphin Area School District Region II	School Director (4-year term)	4	1
Upper Dauphin Area School District Region II	School Director (2-year term)	2	1
Upper Dauphin Area School District Region III	School Director	4	1
Williams Valley School District Area II	School Director	4	1
Williams Valley School District Area IV	School Director	4	1
Williams Valley School District Area V	School Director	4	1
Williams Valley School District Area VII	School Director	4	1