Electoral District	Dauphin County Court of Common Pleas and statewid Office Title				Nominee	VOTES	Address	City, State Zip
Dauphin County	District Attorney	4 YR	1	, i	FRAN CHARDO	292	7075 BEAVER SPRING RD	HARRISBURG, PA 17111
Elizabethville Borough	Council	4 YR	4	REP	MARIE HERB	32	129 W MAIN ST	ELIZABETHVILLE, PA 17023
Gratz Borough	Council (4-year term)	4 YR	3	REP	KYLIE BENDER	28	625 W MARKET ST	GRATZ, PA 17030
Halifax Borough	Council	4 YR	4	REP	LEE BINDER	14	138 HIGHLAND LN	HALIFAX, PA 17032
Halifax Borough	Council	4 YR	4	REP	DANA MICHAEL	13	129 CHURCH LN	HALIFAX, PA 17032
Halifax Borough	Council	4 YR	4	REP	CHRISTOPHER STIPE	12	29 N 3RD ST; PO BOX 343	HALIFAX, PA 17032
Middletown Borough	Council (4-year term)	4 YR	4	DEM	RACHELLE REID	17	448 GRANT ST	MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057
Paxtang Borough	Council	4 YR	4	DEM	THOMAS WINGERT	16	308 N 30TH ST	HARRISBURG, PA 17111
Steelton Borough	Council	4 YR	4	REP	PAULA SVIBEN	43	2841 S 3RD ST	STEELTON, PA 17113
Steelton Borough	Council	4 YR	4	REP	MIKE SEGINA	32	2117 S 2ND ST	STEELTON, PA 17113
Steelton Borough	Council	4 YR	4	REP	JULIANNA PAIOLETTI	27	253 S FRONT ST	STEELTON, PA 17113
Derry Township	Auditor (6-year term)	6 YR	1	DEM	CHARLES DUNCAN	95	348 CEDAR AVE	HERSHEY, PA 17033
Derry Township	Auditor (2-year term)	2 YR	1	DEM	ROGETTE HARRIS	116	267 CRESCENT DR	HERSHEY, PA 17033
Jefferson Township	Auditor (2-year term)	2 YR	1	REP	PAMELA CRUM	11	467 HEMLOCK RD	HALIFAX, PA 17032
Lower Swatara Township	Township Commissioner	4 YR	3	DEM	MICHAEL DAVIES	61	525 CONSTITUTION DR	MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057
Lower Swatara Township	Township Commissioner	4 YR	3	DEM	TODD TRUNTZ	60	1813 SCARLETT LN	MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057
Lower Swatara Township	Township Commissioner	4 YR	3	DEM	JON WILT	59	1257 LONGVIEW DR	MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057
Reed Township	Supervisor	6 YR	1	REP	DAVID PALMER	14	1620 S RIVER RD	HALIFAX, PA 17032
Susquehanna Township 1st Ward	Township Commissioner (4-year term)	4 YR	1	REP	JODY REBARCHAK	14	3529 N 4TH ST	HARRISBURG, PA 17110
Susquehanna Township 5th Ward	Township Commissioner (4-year term)	4 YR	1	DEM	SEAN SANDERSON	27	3607 SCHOOLHOUSE LN	HARRISBURG, PA 17109
Susquehanna Township 7th Ward	Township Commissioner (4-year term)	4 YR	1	DEM	FRED ENGLE	10	3200 CREST RD	HARRISBURG, PA 17109
Upper Paxton Township	Supervisor	6 YR	1	DEM	RICH WIEST	12	871 RT 25	MILLERSBURG, PA 17061
West Hanover Township	Supervisor	6 YR	2	DEM	ERICH BAIR	78	7629 MOYER RD	HARRISBURG, PA 17112
West Hanover Township	Supervisor	6 YR	2	DEM	BILL REHKOP	44	7225 KELSEY CT	HARRISBURG, PA 17112
Harrisburg School District	School Director	4 YR	5	DEM	AUTUMN ANDERSON	110	1706 SUSQUEHANNA ST	HARRISBURG, PA 17102
Millersburg Area School District	School Director	4 YR	5	REP	KENT ADAMS	38	993 KLINGER RD	MILLERSBURG, PA 17061
Millersburg Area School District	School Director	4 YR	5	REP	TIM PETERSON	38	405 SHEETZ RD	MILLERSBURG, PA 17061

The following is the **UNOFFICIAL** list of candidates who won nomination by write-in in Dauphin County in the May 16, 2023 municipal primary The offices of Dauphin County Court of Common Pleas and statewide appeals courts file petitions with the Department of State, and may be viewed by going to www.dos.pa.gov

Electoral District	Office Title	Term	Vote for	Party	Nominee	VOTES	Address	City, State Zip
Upper Dauphin Area School District Region I	School Director	4 YR	2	REP	JOSHUA STADHEIM	66	1004 W MATTERSTOWN RD	MILLERSBURG, PA 17061