## **2020 ARBITRATION HEARINGS**

LAST DAY TO LIST	FIRST DAY OF HEARINGS	BOARD MEMBERS
December 23, 2019	January 21, 2020	Thomas Brenner (Chair) David Peiffer Matthew Haar
January 21, 2020	February 18, 2020	Christopher Reeser (Chair) Jane Meyer John Purcell
February 24, 2020	March 23, 2020	John Yaninek (Chair) Lyle Hartranft Tracey Lewis
March 16, 2020	April 13, 2020	Tyrone Powell (Chair) Jennifer Sklarosky Pam Fleck
April 27, 2020	May 26, 2020	Robert Kelly (Chair) Heather Verchick Mark Bradshaw
May 26, 2020	June 22, 2020	Cara Boyanowski (Chair) Jennifer Sklarosky John Purcell
June 22, 2020	July 20, 2020	Richard Maffett, Jr. (Chair) Tracey Lewis Stephanie DiVittore
July 27, 2020	August 24, 2020	Richard Maffett, Jr. (Chair) Heather Verchick Hilary Vesell
August 24, 2020	September 21, 2020	Tyrone Powell (Chair) Matthew Wyman Mark Bradshaw
September 14, 2020	October 12, 2020	Christopher Reeser (Chair) Jane Meyer Hilary Vesell
October 19, 2020	November 16, 2020	Cara Boyanowski (Chair) Lyle Hartranft Pam Fleck
November 16, 2020	December 14, 2020	Matthew Haar (Chair) Lyle Hartranft Stephanie DiVittore